Empty. Edit page to add content here.


The 5T Stroke team is honoured to have so many incredible guest speakers for our 2018 conference.

Please click on each speaker for their bio.

Dr. Andrei Alexandrov

Professor of Neurology

University of Tennessee
Health Science Center

    Dr. Jens Fiehler

    Professor of Diagnostic and
    Interventional Neuroradiology

    University Medical Center, Hamburg-Eppendorf

      Dr. Urs Fisher

      Professor for Acute Neurology and Stroke

      University Hospital Bern

        Matthew Gounis, PhD

        Professor, Biomedical Engineer

        University of Massachusetts Medical School

          Dr. James Grotta

          Director of Stroke Research

          University of Texas Houston

            Dr. Michel Piotin

            Department of Interventional Neuroradiology

            Rothschild Foundation Hospital, Paris

              Dr. Aad van der Lugt

              Professor of Neuroradiology

              Erasmus MC, Rotterdam